quick links
learn to sail


galleries (2015+ on Facebook)
Who's Who

The day to day running of the club is carried out by its elected officers.

Commodore Chris Cater
Vice Commodore Colin Smith
Rear Commodore Brian Rapson
Hon. Treasurer Tim Allan
Hon. Secretary Jim Simpson
Membership Secretary Chris Endacott
Sailing Secretary Colin Smith
Training Principal John Ridgers
GC Members Mike Davy, Roger Hilliard, Ian Grant, Ian Johnson, Kieran Dwyer.

Sailing Secretary (Chair) Colin Smith
Flag Officers (Commodores) Chris Cater, Colin Smith, Brian Rapson.
Training Principal John Ridgers
Bosun (Power Boats) Bryn Morton
Bosuns (Dinghies) Chris Endacott, Steve Gibbs
Beachmaster David Wright
Fleet Captains Sam Chapman, Tom Beever, Sharna Edwards, Hugh Butler, Mike Davy.

Flag Officers (Commodores) Chris Cater, Colin Smith, Brian Rapson.
Quartermaster Pam Wright
Members Amanda Coull, Caryl Murphy, Carol Grant.

Other Officers

These officers may attend any meeting of the GC or SC.

Safeguarding Officers Chris Endacott and Jennie Bailey
Social Media Officer Vacancy